Artisan Biltong

When I was in Primary School I made a biltong machine for a school Science project. I never got it back. The Science teacher obviously enjoyed his home-made biltong too. When I make biltong these days it doesn’t last long.  The kids soar around the table like vultures, while I slice it up, echoing a chorus of, “Please can I have some? Please can I have some more?” So I decided to turn this little hobby into a side hustle. It’s called Artisan Biltong. Quality, lean meat, meticulously hand-crafted (with thoroughly clean hands), preserved & spiced (secret recipe) and dried to perfection in my home-made machine. Check with me what’s in stock. Alternatively, place an order and I can have it ready in around 6 days – depending on the weather.

1 Comment

Filed under Food

One response to “Artisan Biltong

  1. Matthew

    where do i find your contact details?

    matthew@kommunika.co.za

Leave a Reply

